bx. eyewear inspirations – About us

The modern fashion glasses from bx. eyewear inspirations are young, stylish and trendy. bexx GmbH & Co. KG is the company behind the brand. Just like its sister company Dr. Eugen Beck GmbH & Co. KG – better known as FLAIR Modellbrillen – bexx gives top priority to quality.

It is years now since glasses were just an aid to vision. In recent years, they have moved on to become a hot fashion accessory. With or without frames, with funky colours, classically plain or extravagant – there are no limits to the imagination when it comes to design.

This can also be seen in the company headquarters in Oelde, in Westphalia, Germany. Here designers continually reinvent current trends and design modern glasses that clearly show that the people here have a good sense of what creates contemporary looks and exclusive fashion. A total of 14 employees works in the Design and Sales departments of this globally-active company.

bx. eyewear inspirations - Wer wir sind

Jung, stilsicher und trendy: So ist die moderne Brillenmode von bx. eyewear inspirations. Hinter der Marke steht die bexx GmbH & Co. KG. Ebenso, wie die Dr. Eugen Beck GmbH & Co. KG, ist bexx ein Unternehmen der Fink Gruppe. Und genau wie die Dr. Eugen Beck GmbH & Co. KG - besser bekannt als FLAIR Modellbrillen - schreibt auch bexx Qualität groß.

Längst ist die Brille nicht mehr nur eine einfache Sehhilfe. Nein, sie ist in den vergangenen Jahren zum angesagten Mode-Accessoire avanciert. Ob mit oder ohne Rahmen, flippig bunt, klassisch uni oder extravagant - beim Design sind der Fantasie hier keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Das sieht man auch am Firmensitz in Oelde, Westfalen so. Daher erfinden die Designer die aktuellen Trends immer wieder neu und entwerfen moderne Brillen, die ganz klar beweisen: Hier hat man den richtigen Sinn für zeitgemäße Looks und exklusive Fashion. Insgesamt 14 Mitarbeiter sind in den Bereichen Design und Vertrieb des weltweit tätigen Unternehmens beschäftigt.